Перейти к содержанию

Our achievements

About company > Level 8


The assistant to the general director on economy
Kolodkin Igor




Today nuclear engineering in Russia the most developing branch. Building of the nuclear power plant demands deliveries high-quality, reliable the equipment and performance of works under the strict industrial schedule. It also is one of the primary goals of "EnergomashKapital" PLC. The purpose of work of our collective - creation and maintenance of ethical business, reliable and respect from outside our partners. We understand, that the account of interests of partners is pledge qualitative and timely executions of contracts. Thanks to such policy, today at us were established long-term partner communications more than with 40 firms, including with the foreign. We are proud of our partners, among them only the best the russian and foreign companies. The right of delivery of the equipment on objects of nuclear engineering of "EnergomashKapital" PLC gains in fair competitive struggle. By us it is won more 50 tenders and competitions on delivery of the equipment and products for nuclear power plants.
Result spent by "EnergomashKapital" PLC politicians of close cooperation with our partners and fair competitive struggle in the market there was dynamics growth of deliveries of the equipment on objects of nuclear engineering, which has made for last period to 180 % a quarter. The enterprise invests means in creation of the own industrial productions and special divisions on to installation of ventilating systems and the equipment. Investments into assembly managements have allowed to increase volumes carried out works more than in 2 times.




Contacts



Central office
107031, Moscow, Rozhdestvensky bul.,h.22/23;
Tel.: (499) 579-83-11
Fax: (499) 579-83-10
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru


Additional office
121019, Moscow, Bolshoy Znamensky av., h.4, of.13;
Tel.: (495) 691-92-90
Fax: (495) 691-31-40
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru

Subdivision
in Volgodonsk
The Rostov region, Volgodonsk-28

Tel.: (86392) 9-78-02

Subdivision
in Tver
The Tver region, Udomlja, the Industrial zone
Tel.: (48255) 7-24-34


The chief of department of contracts
Uryiev Michail




Financing of workings out of the special technological documentation for performance of works on objects of nuclear power plants has allowed to optimise process of performance of works and to lower expenses for them development. The enterprise not only invests means in industrial production, but also part of the incomes directs on charities. "EnergomashKapital" PLC assists in building and restoration of orthodox temples of Russia.



News | About company | Information for the partners | Contacts | Map of the site


Back to the maintenance | Back to the main menu

Перейти к содержанию

Наши достижения

О компании > Уровень 8


Заместитель генерального директора по экономике
Колодкин Игорь




Сегодня атомная энергетика - наиболее развивающаяся отрасль в России. Строительство АЭС требует поставок высококачественного, надежного оборудования и выполнения работ по строгому производственному графику. Это и является одной из основных задач ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал". Цель работы нашего коллектива - создание и поддержание этического бизнеса, заслуживающего доверия и уважения со стороны наших партнеров. Мы понимаем, что учет интересов партнеров является залогом качественного и своевременного исполнения договоров. Благодаря такой политике, сегодня у нас установились долговременные партнерские отношения более чем с 40 фирмами, в том числе и с зарубежными. Мы гордимся нашими партнерами, среди них только лучшие российские и иностранные компании. Свое право поставки оборудования на объекты атомной энергетики ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал" завоевывает в честной конкурентной борьбе. Нами выиграно более 50 тендеров и конкурсов на поставку оборудования и изделий для атомных электростанций.
Результатом проводимой ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал" политики тесного сотрудничества с нашими партнерами и честной конкурентной борьбы на рынке стала динамика роста поставок оборудования на объекты атомной энергетики, который достигает 180 % в квартал. Предприятие инвестирует средства в создание собственных промышленных производств и специальных подразделений по монтажу вентиляционных систем и оборудования. Инвестиции в монтажные управления позволили увеличить объемы выполняемых работ более чем в два раза.




Контактная информация



Центральный офис
107031, г. Москва, Рождественский бульвар, дом 22/23;
тел.: (499) 579-83-11
факс: (499) 579-83-10
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru


Дополнительный офис
121019, г. Москва, Большой Знаменский переулок, дом 4, офис 13;
тел.: (495) 691-92-90
факс: (495) 691-31-40
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru

Обособленное подразделение
в г. Волгодонск
Ростовская область, Волгодонск-28

тел.: (86392) 9-78-02

Обособленное подразделение
в г. Удомля
Тверская область, г.Удомля, Промзона
тел.: (48255) 7-24-34


Начальник отдела договоров
Юрьев Михаил




Финансирование разработок специальной технологической документации для выполнения работ на объектах атомных электростанций позволило оптимизировать процесс выполнения работ и снизить затраты на их производство. Предприятие не только инвестирует средства в промышленное производство, но и часть своих доходов направляет на благотворительную деятельность. ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал" оказывает помощь в строительстве и восстановлении православных храмов России.



Новости | О компании | Информация для партнеров | Контакты | Карта сайта


Назад к содержанию | Назад к главному меню