Перейти к содержанию

Who we are

About company > Level 8


The first deputy of the general director
Mironov Alexander



Dear Friends, Colleagues and Partners!

Today it can be stated fully confident that "EnergomashKapital" is first of all a company capable to solve complicated tasks of construction and assembling operations at fossil and nuclear power units. Within short period that the company is on the market of these services we have earned reputation of reliable partner that conducts the policy of enterprise development with the aim to widen the product range and also to improve its quality.
The company obtains all the necessary permissions for construction and assembling issued by relevant licensing authorities. The company is SRO NP "Soyuzatomstroj" and SRO NP "Soyuzatomproject" member and also is accredited by JSC "Concern Rosenergoatom". The company includes highly qualified engineering and working personnel, manufacturing facilities. Due to this the company successfully fulfilled the installation of lifting machines, thermal insulation and ventilation works at unit №2 of Rostov NPP.
There is weighty contribution of "EnergomashKapital" into the successful start up of Rostov NPP 2nd unit. At present day our assembling teams are engaged in the construction of the Rostov NPP unit 3, Kalinin NPP unit 4 and Novovoronezh NPP II unit 1. We have concluded several contracts for activities at Rostov NPP and Kalinin NPP during outages. The present day "EnergomashKapital" PLC is a team of professionals that is capable to solve the most complicates engineering, construction and assembling tasks. We are always ready for partnership relations with any concerned party and sincerely invite for cooperation. We are sure the partnership with our company will be successful decision.



Contacts



Central office
107031, Moscow, Rozhdestvensky bul.,h.22/23;
Tel.: (499) 579-83-11
Fax: (499) 579-83-10
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru


Additional office
121019, Moscow, Bolshoy Znamensky av., h.4, of.13;
Tel.: (495) 691-92-90
Fax: (495) 691-31-40
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru

Subdivision
in Volgodonsk
The Rostov region, Volgodonsk-28

Tel.: (86392) 9-78-02

Subdivision
in Tver
The Tver region, Udomlja, the Industrial zone
Tel.: (48255) 7-24-34


The assistant to the general director on deliveries
Lobovich Valery



Dear colleagues and partners!

"EnergomashKapital" is the young, dynamically developing company which provides complex delivery of the equipment to objects of power branch. The stored experience, knowledge and aspiration to cooperation provides an individual approach to each consumer. We equally show consideration both for big clients, and to the growing companies. Principles and position of "EnergomashKapital" are aimed at development of strong and long-term partner relations with the customer. Teamwork with partners allows to develop together and to expand our market possibilities. In an active of our company numerous victories in competitions and auctions on equipment delivery.
"EnergomashKapital" provides equipment deliveries in 3 basic directions:

  • thermal&mechanical equipment ;
  • electrotechnical equipment;
  • cable&conductor equipment.

Today many offer the similar equipment in the Russian market, but not each of them is capable to provide in full its complex delivery.
We are ready to offer you more favourable working conditions, than is direct factories manufacturers. The given situation is caused by the following:

  • the main office of the company located in Moscow, directly co-operates with leading factories manufacturers in Russia and abroad;
  • the company has the saved up dealer discount, privileges and partner relations;
  • financial independence of the Company allows to participate in serious projects with possibility to provide crediting and convenient repayment terms for our clients.


It allows us not only it is essential to reduce terms of performance of the order, but also to carry out delivery for competitive prices. The generated mutual relations with set of manufacturers allow to carry out in a complex production delivery under all project or a problem.
We offer you mutually advantageous cooperation and are ready to give in your order all resources of our firm. We are ready to consider any your offers under the nomenclature of necessary production and to offer the most effective ways of their realisation.

News | About company | Information for the partners | Contacts | Map of the site


Back to the maintenance | Back to the main menu

Перейти к содержанию

Кто мы

О компании > Уровень 8


Дорогие друзья, коллеги и партнеры!

Сегодня можно с полной уверенностью сказать, что "ЭнергомашКапитал", в первую очередь, - это организация, способная решать сложные задачи большого спектра строительно-монтажных работ на объектах тепловой и атомной энергетики. За сравнительно небольшое время, что мы находимся на рынке этих услуг, нам удалось заслужить репутацию надежного партнера, проводящего политику развития предприятия, направленную на расширение номенклатуры услуг и улучшения их качества.
Выполняя строительно-монтажные работы, мы имеем все необходимые лицензии разрешительных органов, являемся членами СРО НП "Союзатомстрой", аккредитованы в ОАО "Концерн Росэнергоатом". Имея высококвалифицированный инженерный и рабочий персонал, производственную базу, на строительстве Ростовской АЭС мы успешно выполнили монтаж грузоподъемных механизмов, часть теплоизоляционных работ, а также ревизию, монтаж и временную эксплуатацию всех систем вентиляции, холодо- и теплоснабжения, кондиционирования и дымоудаления на блоке №2.
В успешном пуске 2-го энергоблока Ростовской АЭС есть весомый вклад компании "ЭнергомашКапитал". Сегодня по системам вентиляции наши монтажные управления работают на объекте 3-го энергоблока Ростовской АЭС, 4-ого энергоблока Калининской АЭС, 1-ого энергоблока Нововоронежской АЭС II.
С нами заключены договора на производство работ при проведении ППР на энергоблоках Ростовской и Калининской АЭС. Сегодня ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал" - команда профессионалов, способная решать самые сложные инжиниринговые и строительно-монтажные задачи. Мы всегда готовы к партнерским отношениям с любой заинтересованной организацией. От всей души приглашаем Вас к сотрудничеству. Мы уверены, что работа с нашей компанией станет Вашим удачным выбором.



Контактная информация



Центральный офис
107031, г. Москва, Рождественский бульвар, дом 22/23;
тел.: (499) 579-83-11
факс: (499) 579-83-10
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru


Дополнительный офис
121019, г. Москва, Большой Знаменский переулок, дом 4, офис 13;
тел.: (495) 691-92-90
факс: (495) 691-31-40
E-mail: info@energomashkapital.ru

Обособленное подразделение
в г. Волгодонск
Ростовская область, Волгодонск-28

тел.: (86392) 9-78-02

Обособленное подразделение
в г. Удомля
Тверская область, г.Удомля, Промзона
тел.: (48255) 7-24-34

ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал" является молодой, динамично развивающейся компанией, которая обеспечивает комплексную поставку оборудования на объекты энергетической отрасли.
Накопленный опыт, знания и стремление к сотрудничеству обеспечивают индивидуальный подход к каждому потребителю. Мы одинаково внимательно относимся как к крупным клиентам, так и к растущим компаниям. Принципы и позиция ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал" нацелены на развитие прочных и долговременных партнерских отношений с заказчиком. Совместная работа с партнерами позволяет развиваться вместе и расширять наши рыночные возможности. В активе нашей компании неоднократные победы в конкурсах и аукционах на поставку оборудования.
ООО "ЭнергомашКапитал" обеспечивает поставки оборудования по трем основным направлениям:

  • тепломеханическое оборудование;
  • электротехническое оборудование;
  • кабельно-проводниковая продукция.

Сегодня многие компании предлагают аналогичное оборудование на российском рынке, но не каждая из них способна обеспечить в полном объеме его комплексную поставку.
Мы готовы предложить Вам более выгодные условия работы, чем непосредственно заводы-изготовители. Данная ситуация обусловлена следующим:

  • головной офис компании, расположенный в Москве, напрямую сотрудничает с ведущими заводами-изготовителями в России и за рубежом;
  • компания имеет накопленную дилерскую скидку, льготы и партнерские отношения;
  • финансовая независимость компании позволяет участвовать в серьезных проектах с возможностью обеспечить кредитование и удобные условия оплаты для наших клиентов.


Это позволяет нам не только существенно сокращать сроки выполнения заказа, но и осуществлять поставку по конкурентным ценам. Сформированные взаимоотношения с множеством производителей позволяют в комплексе осуществить поставку продукции под весь проект или задачу.
Мы предлагаем Вам взаимовыгодное сотрудничество и готовы предоставить в Ваше распоряжение все ресурсы нашей фирмы. Мы готовы рассмотреть любые Ваши предложения по номенклатуре необходимой продукции и предложить самые эффективные пути их реализации.

Новости | О компании | Информация для партнеров | Контакты | Карта сайта


Назад к содержанию | Назад к главному меню